Busia County

Budalangi, Butula, Funyula, Matayos , Nambale, Teso North , Teso South
1,628 square kilometers.

Busia Overview

Busia is one of Kenya’s 47 counties. County is located in the western part of the country. Its capital and largest urban area is the Busia city, which is named after the region. County has an area of 1,628 square kilometers. According to 2009 data of the county, the population is 743,946 and the population density is 457 / square kilometer. 

connect with Us

Stay Tuned

Subscribe to our

Sign up now and receive exclusive news and updates.
Choose newsletter frequency