Kiambu County

Gatundu North, Gatundu South, Githunguri , Juja, Kabete Lari, Kiambaa, Kiambu, Kikuyu, Limuru, Ruiru , Thika Town
2,449 square kilometers.

Kiambu Overview

Kiambu is one of Kenya’s 47 counties. County is located in the central and southern part of the country. The city of Thika is the largest city in the county, but its capital city is Kiambu. County has an area of 2,449 square kilometers. According to 2009 data of County, the population is 1,623,282 and the population density is 660 / square km. 

connect with Us

Stay Tuned

Subscribe to our

Sign up now and receive exclusive news and updates.
Choose newsletter frequency