Nakuru County

Bahati, Gilgil, Kuresoi North, Kuresoi South, Molo, Naivasha, Nakuru Town East, Nakuru Town West, Njoro, Rongai, Subukia
7,509 square kilometers

Nakuru Overview

Nakuru is one of Kenya’s 47 counties. County is located in the central and western part of the country. Its capital and largest urban area is Nakuru, the same name as the region. County has a surface area of 7,509 square kilometers. According to 2009 data of County, the population is 1,603,325 and the population density is 214 / square kilometer. 

connect with Us

Stay Tuned

Subscribe to our

Sign up now and receive exclusive news and updates.
Choose newsletter frequency