Nyeri County

Kieni East, Kieni West, Mathira East, Mathira West, Mukurweini, Nyeri Town, Othaya, Tetu
2,361 square kilometers

Nyeri Overview

Nyeri is one of Kenya’s 47 counties. County is located in the central part of the country. Its capital and largest urban area is Nyeri, the city of the same name. County has an area of 2,361 square kilometers. According to 2009 data of County, the population is 693,558 and the population density is 294 / square kilometers. 

connect with Us

Stay Tuned

Subscribe to our

Sign up now and receive exclusive news and updates.
Choose newsletter frequency